AFC South schedules: Texans, Colts, Jaguars, Titans

April 23, 2014

Andrew Luck and the Indianapolis Colts will travel to Denver in Week 1 to face Peyton Manning and the Denver Broncos. (Photo by Andy Lyons/Getty Images)

Houston Texans

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 Washington 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at Oakland 4:25 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 at NY Giants 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 Buffalo 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 at Dallas 1:00 PM
6 Thu, Oct 9 Indianapolis 8:25 PM
7 Mon, Oct 20 at Pittsburgh 8:30 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 at Tennessee 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 Philadelphia 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 at Cleveland 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 Cincinnati 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 Tennessee 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at Jacksonville 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 at Indianapolis 1:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 Baltimore 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 Jacksonville 1:00 PM

Indianapolis Colts

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 at Denver 8:30 PM
2 Mon, Sep 15 Philadelphia 8:30 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 at Jacksonville 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 Tennessee 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 Baltimore 1:00 PM
6 Thu, Oct 9 at Houston 8:25 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 Cincinnati 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 at Pittsburgh 4:25 PM
9 Mon, Nov 3 at NY Giants 8:30 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 New England 8:30 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 Jacksonville 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 Washington 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at Cleveland 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 Houston 1:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 at Dallas 4:25 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 at Tennessee 1:00 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 at Philadelphia 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at Washington 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 Indianapolis 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 at San Diego 4:05 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 at Tennessee 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 Cleveland 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Miami 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 Dallas 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 at Indianapolis 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 NY Giants 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 Houston 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 at Baltimore 1:00 PM
16 Thu, Dec 18 Tennessee 8:25 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 at Houston 1:00 PM

Tennessee Titans

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 at Kansas City 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 Dallas 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 at Indianapolis 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 Cleveland 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 Jacksonville 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at Washington 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Houston 1:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 at Baltimore 1:00 PM
11 Mon, Nov 17 Pittsburgh 8:30 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 at Philadelphia 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 at Houston 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 NY Giants 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 NY Jets 4:05 PM
16 Thu, Dec 18 at Jacksonville 8:25 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 Indianapolis 1:00 PM
Kelyn Soong is a news aide and blogger and covers high school tennis for The Washington Post sports section.
Comments
Show Comments
Most Read Sports
Stats, scores and schedules
Next Story
Cindy Boren · April 23, 2014