Most Read: Sports
On TwitterOn Twitter AdamKilgoreWP and JamesWagnerWP |  On Facebook Facebook |  Email alerts: Sports RSS RSS Feed
Posted at 11:05 AM ET, 04/08/2012

Today’s Nationals-Cubs lineups

Davey Johnson made his first lineup change today, swapping out Mark DeRosa for Xavier Nady in left field and sixth spot in the order. Everything else remains the same, with Jordan Zimmermann on the mound.

1. Ian Desmond, SS

2. Danny Espinosa, 2B

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Adam LaRoche, 1B

5. Jayson Werth, RF

6. Xavier Nady, LF

7. Roger Bernadina, CF

8. Wilson Ramos, C

9. Jordan Zimmermann, SP

And here’s the Cubs lineup:

1. David DeJesus, RF

2. Blake DeWitt, 2B

3. Starlin Castro, SS

4. Alfonso Soriano, LF

5. Ian Stewart, 3B

6. Bryan LaHair, 1B

7. Marlon Byrd, CF

8. Steve Clevenger, C

9. Jeff Samardzjja, RHP

By  |  11:05 AM ET, 04/08/2012

Read what others are saying

    © 2011 The Washington Post Company