Nationals-Marlins lineups: Game 139

Patrick McDermott/Getty Images

Kurt Suzuki, who has been hitting the ball well recently, was scratched before the game and replaced by Jesus Flores. Suzuki started on Friday night.


1. Jayson Werth, RF

2. Bryce Harper, CF

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Michael Morse, LF

5. Adam LaRoche, 1B

6. Ian Desmond, SS

7. Danny Espinosa, 2B

8. Jesus Flores, C

9. Ross DetwilerĀ 



1. Gorkys Hernandez, CF

2. Donovan Solano, 2B

3. Jose Reyes, SS

4. Giancarlo Stanton, RF

5. Carlos Lee, 1B

6. Justin Ruggiano, LF

7. John Buck, C

8. Donnie Murphy, 3B

9. Mark Buerhle, SP

Also on Nationals Journal

Stephen Strasburg shut down for the season