Nationals-Mets lineups: Game 141

Alex Brandon/AP

Ryan Zimmerman returns after a scheduled day off on Sunday and Ian Desmond, who asked for a day off to rest, is back in as well. 


1. Jayson Werth, RF

2. Bryce Harper, CF

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Adam LaRoche, 1B

5. Michael Morse, LF

6. Ian Desmond, SS

7. Danny Espinosa, 2B

8. Kurt Suzuki, C

9. Gio Gonzalez, SP



1. Ruben Tejada, SS

2. Ronny Cedeno, 2B

3. David Wright, 3B

4. Scott Hairston, RF

5. Ike Davis, 1B

6. Kelly Shoppach, C

7. Jason Bay, LF

8. Andres Torres, CF

9. Collin McHugh, SP


James Wagner joined the Post in August 2010 and, prior to covering the Nationals, covered high school sports across the region.
Show Comments
Next Story
Matt Vita · September 10, 2012