When will Teddy win the Presidents’ Race?

Columnist Tracee Hamilton writes that as the Nationals continue to shatter records en route to the playoffs, there’s one record left to break: Teddy Roosevelt’s 0-for-forever streak in the Presidents’ Race.

(John McDonnell/The Washington Post)

Now it’s your turn to weigh in on the debate:

Also on Nationals Journal

Could Drew Storen become the Nationals closer in the playoffs?