Most Read: Sports

http://www.washingtonpost.com/2010/07/06/ABMK8PP_linkset.html
Complete coverage
On Twitter: MrMichaelLee and PostSports  |  Facebook  |  E-mail alerts: Redskins and Sports  |  RSS
Posted at 07:30 PM ET, 12/06/2011

Wizards to open season Dec. 26 vs. New Jersey

The NBA released its lockout-shortened 2011-12 schedule tonight. Here is the schedule for the Washington Wizards:

DECEMBER

Dec. 26, Monday, vs New Jersey 7:00

Dec. 28, Wednesday, vs Atlanta 7:30

Dec. 30, Friday, @ Milwaukee 8:30

JANUARY

Jan. 1, Sunday, vs Boston 6:00

Jan. 2, Monday, @ Boston 7:30

Jan.4, Wednesday, @ Orlando 7:00

Jan.6, Friday, vs New York 7:00

Jan.8, Sunday, vs Minnesota 1:00

Jan.10, Tuesday, vs Toronto 7:00

Jan.11, Wednesday @ Chicago 8:00

Jan.13, Friday, @ Philadelphia 7:00

Jan.14, Saturday, vs Philadelphia 7:00

Jan.16, Monday, vs Houston 2:00

Jan.18, Wednesday, vs Oklahoma City 7:00

Jan.20, Friday, vs Denver 7:00

Jan.22, Sunday, vs Boston 1:00

Jan.23, Monday, @ Philadelphia 7:00

Jan.25, Wednesday, vs Charlotte 7:00

Jan.27, Friday, @ Houston 8:00

Jan.28, Saturday, @ Charlotte 7:00

Jan.30, Monday vs Chicago 7:00

FEBRUARY

Feb. 1, Wednesday, @ Orlando 7:00

Feb. 3, Friday, @ Toronto 7:00

Feb. 4, Saturday, vs L.A. Clippers 7:00

Feb. 6, Monday, vs Toronto 7:00

Feb. 8, Wednesday, vs New York 7:00

Feb. 10, Friday, vs Miami 7:00

Feb. 12, Sunda, @ Detroit 6:00

Feb. 14, Tuesday, @ Portland 10:00

Feb. 15, Wednesday, @ L.A. Clippers 10:30

Feb. 17, Friday, @ Utah 9:00

Feb. 20, Monday, @ Phoenix 9:00

Feb. 22, Wednesday, vs. Sacramento 7:00

Feb. 28, Tueday, @ Milwaukee 8:00

Feb. 29, Wednesday, vs Orlando 7:00

MARCH

March 3, Saturday, vs Cleveland 7:00

March 5, Monday, vs Golden State 7:00

March 7, Wednesday, vs L.A. Lakers 7:00

March 10, Saturday, vs Portland 7:00

March12, Monday, @ San Antonio 8:30

March13, Tuesday, @ Dallas 8:30

March15, Thursday, @ New Orleans 8:00

March16, Friday, @ Atlanta 7:30

March18, Sunday, @ Memphis 6:00

March 21, Wednesday, @ New Jersey 7:30

March 22, Thursday, vs Indiana 7:00

March 24, Saturday, vs Atlanta 7:00

March 25, Sunday, @ Boston 6:00

March 26, Monday, vs Detroit 7:00

March 29, Thursday, @ Indiana 7:00

March 30, Friday, vs Philadelphia 7:00

APRIL

April 1, Sunday, @ Toronto 6:00

April 2 Monday, vs Milwaukee 7:00

April 4 Wednesday, vs Indiana 7:00

April 5 Thursday, @ Detroit 7:30

April 6 Friday, @ New Jersey 7:30

April 9 Monday, @ Charlotte 7:00

April 10 Tuesday, vs Orlando 7:00

April 13 Friday, @ New York 7:30

April 14 Saturday, Cleveland 7:00

April 16 Monday, @ Chicago 8:00

April 18 Wednesday, vs Milwaukee 7:00

April 21 Saturday, @ Miami 7:30

April 23 Monday, vs Charlotte 7:00

April 25 Wednesday, @ Cleveland 7:00

April 26 Thursday, Miami 8:00

All-Star Weekend: Feb. 24-26, Orlando.

By Washington Post editors  |  07:30 PM ET, 12/06/2011

 
Read what others are saying
     

    © 2011 The Washington Post Company