Back to previous page


Post Most

Fall TV: Premiere dates for returning shows

Premiere dates for returning shows this fall:

2 Broke Girls (CBS at 9): Monday, Sept. 24

30 Rock (NBC at 8): Thursday, Oct. 4

60 Minutes (CBS at 7): Sunday, Sept. 30

90210 (CW at 8): Monday, Oct. 8

The Amazing Race (CBS at 8): Sunday, Sept. 30

America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC at 7): Sunday, Oct. 7

American Dad (Fox at 9:30): Sunday, Sept. 30

American Horror Story: Asylum (FX at 10): Wednesday, Oct. 17

The Big Bang Theory (CBS at 8): Thursday, Sept. 27

Blue Bloods (CBS at 10): Friday, Sept. 28

Boardwalk Empire (HBO at 9): Sunday, Sept. 16

Bob’s Burgers (Fox at 8:30): Sunday, Sept. 30

Bones (Fox at 8): Monday, Sept. 17

BrandX With Russell Brand (FX at 11): Thursday, Oct. 11

Burn Notice (USA at 9): Thursday, Nov. 8

Castle (ABC at 10): Monday, Sept. 24

The Cleveland Show (Fox at 7:30): Sunday, Oct. 7

Community (NBC at 8:30): Friday, Oct. 19

Criminal Minds (CBS at 9): Wednesday, Sept. 26

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (CBS at 10): Wednesday, Sept. 26

CSI: NY (CBS at 8): Friday, Sept. 28

Dancing With the Stars: All Stars (ABC at 8): Monday, Sept. 24

Dexter (Showtime at 9): Sunday, Sept. 30

Don’t Trust the B---- in Apt. 23 (ABC at 9:30): Tuesday, Oct. 23

Family Guy (Fox at 9): Sunday, Sept. 30

Fringe (Fox at 9): Friday, Sept. 28

The Good Wife (CBS at 9): Sunday, Sept. 30

Gossip Girl (CW at 9): Monday, Oct. 8

Grey’s Anatomy (ABC at 9): Thursday, Sept. 27

Happy Endings (ABC at 9): Tuesday, Oct. 23

Hawaii Five-O (CBS at 10): Monday, Sept. 24

Hart of Dixie (CW at 8): Tuesday, Oct. 2

Haven (Syfy at 10): Friday, Sept. 21

Homeland (Showtime at 10): Sunday, Sept. 30

How I Met Your Mother (CBS at 8): Monday, Sept. 24

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX at 10): Thursday, Oct. 11

Key & Peele (Comedy Central at 10:30): Wednesday, Sept. 26

Kitchen Nightmares (Fox at 8): Friday, Sept. 28

Last Man Standing (ABC at 8): Friday, Nov. 2

Law & Order: SVU (NBC at 9): Wednesday, Sept. 26

The League (FX at 10:30): Thursday, Oct. 11

The Mentalist (CBS at 10): Sunday, Sept. 30

The Middle (ABC at 8): Wednesday, Sept. 26

Mike & Molly (CBS at 9:30): Monday, Sept. 24

Modern Family (ABC at 9): Wednesday, Sept. 26

NCIS (CBS at 8): Tuesday, Sept. 25

NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS at 9): Tuesday, Sept. 25

New Girl (Fox at 9): Tuesday, Sept. 25

Nikita (CW at 9): Friday, Oct. 19

The Office (NBC at 9): Thursday, Sept. 20

Once Upon a Time (ABC at 8): Sunday, Sept. 30

Parks and Recreation (NBC at 9:30): Thursday, Sept. 20

Person of Interest (CBS at 9): Thursday, Sept. 27

Private Practice (ABC at 10): Tuesday, Sept. 25

Raising Hope (Fox at 8): Tuesday, Oct. 2

Rehab With Dr. Drew (VH1 at 8): Sunday, Sept. 16

Revenge (ABC at 9): Sunday, Sept. 30

RuPaul’s All Star Drag Race (Logo at 9): Monday, Oct. 22

Saturday Night Live Election Special (NBC at 8): Thursday, Sept. 20

Scandal (ABC at 10): Thursday, Sept. 27

The Simpsons (Fox at 8): Sunday, Sept. 30

South Park (Comedy Central at 10): Wednesday, Sept. 26

Suburgatory (ABC at 8:30): Wednesday, Oct. 17

Supernatural (CW at 9): Wednesday, Oct. 3

Survivor (CBS at 8): Wednesday, Sept. 19

Tosh.0 (Comedy Central at 10): Tuesday, Sept. 25

Touch (Fox at 8): Friday, Oct. 26

Treme (HBO at 10): Sunday, Sept. 23

Two and a Half Men (CBS at 8:30): Thursday, Sept. 27

Up All Night (NBC at 8:30): Thursday, Sept. 20

Upstairs, Downstairs (PBS at 9): Sunday, Oct. 7

The Vampire Diaries (CW at 8): Thursday, Oct. 11

The Walking Dead (AMC at 9): Sunday, Oct. 14

Whitney (NBC at 8): Friday, Oct. 19

© The Washington Post Company