Premiere dates for returning fall shows

: Returning TV shows for fall 2013: When do your favorite shows come back? Here are premiere dates, times and stations for returning television series.

“2 Broke Girls” (CBS at 9) Monday, Sept. 23

“The Amazing Race” (CBS at 8) Sunday, Sept. 29

epa04176175 Shane Red Hawk of the Sicangu Lakota band of the Rosebud Sioux (L) and his daughter Tshina Red Hawk (R) wait for tribal leaders with the 'Cowboy and Indian Alliance' to begin a horseback ride in protest of the Keystone XL Pipeline across from the National Museum of the American Indian in Washington, DC, USA, 22 April 2014. The alliance of farmers, ranchers, and tribes has dubbed their week-long series of protests 'Reject and Protect.' EPA/JIM LO SCALZO

Photos of the day

Keystone pipeline protest, New York World’s Fair anniversary, ATLAS humanoid robot and more.

GoingOut Guide
Looking for things to do?
Select one or more criteria to search
Get ideas

“American Dad” (Fox at 9:30) Sunday, Sept. 29

“American Horror Story” (FX at 10) Wednesday, Oct. 9

“Arrow” (CW at 8) Wednesday, Oct. 9

“Awkward” (MTV at 10:30) Tuesday, Oct. 22

“Beauty and the Beast” (CW at 9) Monday, Oct. 7

“The Big Bang Theory” (CBS at 8) Thursday, Sept. 26

“The Biggest Loser” (NBC at 8) Tuesday, Oct. 8

“Blue Bloods” (CBS at 10) Friday, Sept. 27

“Bob’s Burgers” (Fox at 8:30) Sunday, Sept. 29

“Bones” (Fox at 8) Monday, Sept. 16

“The Carrie Diaries” (CW at 8) Friday, Oct. 25

“Castle” (ABC at 10) Monday, Sept. 23

“Chicago Fire” (NBC at 10): Tuesday, Sept. 24

“Covert Affairs” (USA at 10) Thursday, Oct. 17

“Criminal Minds” (CBS at 9) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“CSI: Crime Scene Investigation” (CBS at 10): Wednesday, Sept. 25

“Dancing With the Stars” (ABC at 8) Monday, Sept. 16

“Eastbound & Down” (HBO at 9) Sunday, Sept. 29

“Elementary” (CBS at 10) Thursday, Sept. 26

“Family Guy” (Fox at 9): Sunday, Sept. 29

“Glee” (Fox at 9) Thursday, Sept. 26

“The Good Wife” (CBS at 9) Sunday, Sept. 29

“Grey’s Anatomy” (ABC at 9) Thursday, Sept. 26

“Grimm” (NBC at 9) Friday, Oct. 25

“Hart of Dixie” (CW at 8) Monday, Oct. 7

“Hawaii Five-0” (CBS at 9) Friday, Sept. 27

“Homeland” (Showtime at 10) Sunday, Sept. 29

“How I Met Your Mother” (CBS at 8) Monday, Sept. 23

“Key & Peele” (Comedy Central at 10:30) Wednesday, Sept. 18

“Last Man Standing” (ABC at 8) Friday, Sept. 20

“Law & Order: SVU” (NBC at 9) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“The Mentalist” (CBS at 10) Sunday, Sept. 29

“The Middle” (ABC at 8) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“The Mindy Project” (Fox at 9:30) Tuesday, Sept. 17

“Modern Family” (ABC at 9) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“Nashville” (ABC at 10) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“NCIS” (CBS at 8): Tuesday, Sept. 24

“NCIS: Los Angeles” (CBS at 9) Tuesday, Sept. 24

“The Neighbors” (ABC at 8:30) Friday, Sept. 20

“New Girl” (Fox at 9) Tuesday, Sept. 17

“Once Upon a Time” (ABC at 8) Sunday, Sept. 29

“Parenthood” (NBC at 10) Thursday, Sept. 26

“Parks and Recreation” (NBC at 8) Thursday, Sept. 26

“Person of Interest” (CBS at 10) Tuesday, Sept. 24

“Project Runway All Stars” (Lifetime at 9) Thursday, Oct. 24

“Raising Hope” (Fox at 9) Friday, Nov. 8

“Revenge” (ABC at 9) Sunday, Sept. 29

“Revolution” (NBC at 8) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“Scandal” (ABC at 10) Thursday, Oct. 3

“Shark Tank” (ABC at 9) Friday, Sept. 20

“The Simpsons”(Fox at 8) Sunday, Sept. 29

“South Park” (Comedy Central at 10) Wednesday, Sept. 25

“Survivor” (CBS at 8) Wednesday, Sept. 18

“Supernatural” (CW at 9): Tuesday, Oct. 8

“Treme” (HBO at 9) Sunday, Dec. 1

“Two and a Half Men” (CBS at 9:30) Thursday, Sept. 26

“Undercover Boss” (CBS at 8) Friday, Sept. 27

“The Vampire Diaries” (CW at 8) Thursday, Oct. 3

“The Voice” (NBC at 8) Monday, Sept. 23

“The Walking Dead” (AMC at 10) Sunday, Oct. 13

“White Collar” (USA at 9) Thursday, Oct. 17

More TV content

Show more
 
Read what others are saying

    Top 10 books of the year