The Time Is... Now

The Time Is... Now movie poster
Genre: Documentary
Starring: Clarke Peters, Uri Geller, Dr. Judy Kuriansky, Hon. Moses Akaranga, Dr. Scilla Elworthy, Lord Nazir Ahmed, Jayanti Kriplani, Late Sheikh Bukhari, Dr. Ani Kalayjian, Padre Enzo Fortunato
Director: Vishal
Running time: 1:31
Release: Opened Sep 27, 2013