Camp David

Arena Stage's world premiere of "Camp David" depicts events that led to Israeli-Egyptian peace.
8 p.m. Friday-Saturday, March 21-22
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, March 23
7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, March 25-26
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, March 27-28
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, March 29
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, March 30
7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, April 1-2
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 3-4
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, April 5
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, April 6
12 p.m. Tuesday-Wednesday, April 8-9
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 10-11
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, April 12
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, April 13
7:30 pm Tuesday, April 15
12 p.m., 7:30 pm Wednesday, April 16
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 17-18
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, April 19
6 p.m. Sunday, April 20
7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, April 22-23
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 24-25
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, April 26
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, April 27
7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, April 29-30
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, May 1-2
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, May 3
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, May 4
$55-$110
202-488-3300
'

Editorial Review

Making history at a glacial pace

Arena Stage's world premiere of "Camp David" depicts events that led to Israeli-Egyptian peace.