Editors' pick

Cinderella: the Remix

Psalmayene 24 puts a hip-hop spin on the Cinderella story. In this version, Cinderella hopes to become a DJ. Best for ages 5 to 10.
1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Saturday-Sunday, April 12-13
11 a.m. Tuesday-Friday, April 15-18
1:30 pm, 4 p.m. April 19-20, 26
11 a.m., 1:30 pm, 4 p.m. April 27, May 3
1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Sunday, May 4
11 a.m., 1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Saturday, May 10
1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Sunday, May 11
7 p.m. Friday, May 16
11 a.m., 1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Saturday, May 17
1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Sunday, May 18
11 a.m., 1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Saturday, May 24
1:30 pm, 4 p.m. Sunday, May 25
$10-$25
301-280-1660