Copenhagen

In Michael Frayn's Tony Award-winning play, physicists Niels Bohr and Werner Heisenberg consider the implications of the atomic bomb.
7:30 pm Thursday, Jan. 5
8 p.m. Friday-Saturday, Jan. 6-7
7:30 pm Jan. 8-9, 11-12
8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 14
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, Jan. 15
12 p.m., 7:30 pm Wednesday, Jan. 18
8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 21
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, Jan. 22
7:30 pm Wednesday-Thursday, Jan. 25-26
8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 27
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 28
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, Jan. 29
$17-$57
202-777-3210