Ella Enchanted: The Musical

Children's Theater
A play based on the fairy tale by Gail Carson Levine. All ages. At the Adventure Theatre MTC.
7 p.m. Friday, Feb. 3
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Saturday-Sunday, Feb. 4-5
10:30 am Tuesday-Friday, Feb. 7-10
11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4:30 pm Saturday, Feb. 11
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 12
10:30 am Tuesday-Friday, Feb. 14-17
11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4:30 pm Saturday, Feb. 18
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Sunday-Monday, Feb. 19-20
10:30 am Wednesday-Friday, Feb. 22-24
11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4:30 pm Saturday, Feb. 25
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 26
10:30 am Tuesday-Friday, Feb. 28-March 3
11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4:30 pm Saturday, March 4
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Sunday, March 5
10:30 am Tuesday-Friday, March 7-10
11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4:30 pm Saturday, March 11
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Sunday, March 12
10:30 am Tuesday-Friday, March 14-17
11 a.m., 2 p.m., 4:30 pm Saturday, March 18
11 a.m., 2 p.m. Sunday, March 19
$19.50
301-634-2270