Hooded: Or Being Black for Dummies

Tru, a street smart teen from Baltimore, decides that Marquis, a brainy prep-schooler, has forgotten his roots and pens him a manual.
8 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 25
8:15 pm Thursday-Friday, Jan. 26-27
4 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 29
11 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 2
8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 3
3 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 4
3 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 5
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, Feb. 9-10
3 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 11
3 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, Feb. 12
8 p.m. Wednesday-Friday, Feb. 15-17
7 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 18
7:30 pm Sunday, Feb. 19
$20-60
202-399-7993