Oh Dad, Poor Dad, Mama's Hung You In The Closet and I'm Feeling So Sad

Please note: This event has already occurred.
A mother, her son and his father's corpse go on a vacation in Arthur Kopit's comedy. Presented by American Century Theater.
8 p.m. Friday-Saturday, March 21-22
2:30 pm Sunday, March 23
8 p.m. Wednesday-Friday, March 26-28
2:30 pm, 8 p.m. Saturday, March 29
2:30 pm Sunday, March 30
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 3-4
2:30 pm, 8 p.m. Saturday, April 5
2:30 pm Sunday, April 6
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 10-11
2:30 pm, 8 p.m. Saturday, April 12
$35-$40, $32-$37 seniors and students
703-998-4555