Shear Madness

The audience plays armchair detective in the comedy. At the Theater Lab.
8 p.m. Monday-Thursday, Feb. 3-6
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 8
8 p.m. Monday-Thursday, Feb. 10-13
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14
5 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 15
8 p.m. Monday-Thursday, Feb. 17-20
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 21
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 22
8 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 23
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Monday-Wednesday, Feb. 24-26
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, March 1
8 p.m. Sunday, March 2
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Monday-Wednesday, March 3-5
8 p.m. Thursday, March 6
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, March 7
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, March 8
8 p.m. Sunday, March 9
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Monday, March 10
5 p.m. Tuesday-Wednesday, March 11-12
8 p.m. Thursday, March 13
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, March 14
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, March 15
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Monday, March 17
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 18
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 19
8 p.m. Thursday, March 20
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, March 21
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, March 22
8 p.m. Sunday, March 23
5 p.m. Monday, March 24
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Tuesday, March 25
5 p.m. Wednesday, March 26
8 p.m. Thursday, March 27
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Friday, March 28
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Saturday, March 29
8 p.m. Sunday, March 30
5 p.m., 8 p.m. Monday, March 31
8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 9
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 10
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 11
8 p.m. Tuesday-Friday, Jan. 13-16
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 18
8 p.m. Tuesday-Friday, Jan. 20-23
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 24
3 p.m., 7 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 25
8 p.m. Tuesday-Friday, Jan. 27-30
6 p.m., 9 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31
$50
800-444-1324