Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Sibling rivalry becomes unavoidable when a famous woman brings her handsome boyfriend to visit her brother and sister who are still living in their childhood home.
8 p.m. Friday-Saturday, April 3-4
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, April 5
7:30 pm Tuesday-Wednesday, April 7-8
8 p.m. Friday, April 10
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, April 11
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, April 12
7:30 pm Tuesday, April 14
12 p.m., 7:30 pm Wednesday, April 15
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 16-17
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, April 18
7:30 pm Sunday, April 19
12 p.m., 7:30 pm Tuesday, April 21
7:30 pm Wednesday, April 22
8 p.m. Thursday-Saturday, April 23-25
2 p.m., 7:30 pm Sunday, April 26
7:30 pm Tuesday, April 28
12 p.m., 7:30 pm Wednesday, April 29
8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, April 30-May 1
2 p.m., 8 p.m. Saturday, May 2
6 p.m. Sunday, May 3
202-488-3300