Back to previous page


Post Most

TV series returning mid-season

Premiere dates for prime-time shows returning in mid-season:

Amazing Race (CBS at 8): Sunday, Feb. 17

America’s Supernanny: Family Lockdown (Lifetime at 10): Tuesday, Jan. 8

American Idol (Fox at 8): Wednesday, Jan. 16

An Idiot Abroad (Science at 9): Saturday, Jan. 19

Anger Management (FX at 9): Thursday, Jan. 17

Antiques Roadshow (PBS at 8): Monday, Jan. 7

Archer (FX): Thursday, Jan. 17

The Bachelor (ABC): Monday, Jan. 7

Barter Kings (A&E at 10): Wednesday, Jan. 9

Betty White’s Off Their Rockers (NBC at 8): Tuesday, Jan. 8

The Biggest Loser (NBC at 8): Sunday, Jan. 6

Body of Proof (ABC at 10): Tuesday, Feb. 5

Bunheads (ABC Family at 9): Monday, Jan. 7

Californication (Showtime at 10:30): Sunday, Jan. 13

Call the Midwife (PBS at 8): Sunday, March 31

Celebrity Apprentice (NBC at 10): Sunday, March 3

Comic Book Men (AMC at 9): Thursday, Feb. 14

Community (NBC at 8): Thursday, Feb. 7

Cougar Town (TBS at 10): Tuesday, Jan. 8

Dallas (TNT at 9): Monday, January 28

Dancing With the Stars (ABC at 8): Monday, March 18

Downton Abbey (PBS at 9): Sunday, Jan. 6

Enlightened (HBO at 9:30): Sunday, Jan. 13

Find Our Missing (TV One at 9): Wednesday, Jan. 9

Fashion Star (NBC at 8): Friday, March 8

Ghost Hunters (Syfy at 9): Wednesday, Jan. 16

Girls (HBO at 9): Sunday, Jan. 13

House of Lies (Showtime at 10): Sunday, Jan. 13

Inside Comedy (Showtime at 11): Monday, Feb. 11

Joan & Melissa: Joan Knows Best? (WE tv at 9): Saturday, Feb. 23

Justified (FX at 10): Tuesday, Jan. 8

Kathy (Bravo at 10): Thursday, Jan. 10

Lizard Lick Towing (truTV at 10): Monday, Jan. 21

The Lying Game (ABC Family) at 9: Tuesday, Jan. 8

Market Warriors (PBS at 9): Monday, Jan. 7

The Millionaire Matchmaker (Bravo at 9): Thursday, Jan. 10

Necessary Roughness (USA at 10): Wednesday, Jan. 23

Our America With Lisa Ling (OWN at 10): Tuesday, Jan. 22

Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family at 8): Tuesday, Jan. 8

Psych (USA at 10): Wednesday, Feb. 27

Rules of Engagement (CBS at 8:30): Monday, Feb. 4

Shameless (Showtime at 9): Sunday, Jan. 13

Smash (NBC at 10): Tuesday, Feb. 5

Snooki & JWoww (MTV at 10): Tuesday, Jan. 8

Southland (TNT at 10): Wednesday, Feb. 13

Spartacus: Strategy of War (Starz at 9): Friday, Jan. 25

Suits (USA at 10): Thursday, Jan. 17

Survivo r (CBS at 8): Wednesday, Feb. 13

Switched at Birth (ABC Family at 8): Monday, Jan. 7

Totally Biased With W. Kamau Bell (FX at 11:30): Thursday, Jan. 17

Touch (Fox at 9): Friday, Feb. 8

Unsung (TV One at 10): Wednesday, Jan. 23

The Voice (NBC at 8): Monday, March 25

White Collar (USA at 10): Tuesday, Jan. 22

© The Washington Post Company