Advice Columnist Carolyn Hax takes your questions and tackles your problems.
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Hootenanny of Holiday Horrors 2014 (Friday, Dec. 12)
(vForum, December 12, 2014; 12:00 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: He's not a buffet (Friday, Dec. 5)
(vForum, December 5, 2014; 5:40 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Find his topic and don't order dessert (Friday, Nov. 21)
(vForum, November 24, 2014; 5:30 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Shot of compliment, no insult chaser (Friday, Nov. 14)
(vForum, November 24, 2014; 4:50 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Birthing bridesmaids (Friday, Nov. 7)
(vForum, November 7, 2014; 1:20 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Swear-jar-ites and the Inner Sailor (Friday, Oct. 31)
(vForum, October 31, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Feeling important to someone is a beautiful gift (Friday, Oct. 24)
(vForum, October 24, 2014; 1:50 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: The Rockets play in Glass Bowl Stadium? (Friday, Oct. 17)
(vForum, October 23, 2014; 6:10 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Have your cake and cheat it too (Friday, Oct. 10)
(vForum, October 10, 2014; 3:10 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Mainlining tuna (Friday, Oct. 3)
(vForum, October 3, 2014; 3:30 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: You're a picnic in pants (Friday, Sept. 26)
(vForum, September 26, 2014; 3:10 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Squandered hissy-fit opportunities (Friday, Sept. 19)
(vForum, September 19, 2014; 3:25 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: What are you doing about the Titanic? (Friday, Sept. 12)
(vForum, September 12, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: I don't want to be "that" mother in law (Friday, Sept. 5)
(vForum, September 5, 2014; 3:05 PM)
 
CANCELED - Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, Aug. 29)
(vForum, August 28, 2014; 6:30 PM)
 
You are a Freaking Warrior: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, Aug. 22)
(vForum, August 22, 2014; 2:30 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Wedding Hootenanny (Friday, August 15)
(vForum, August 15, 2014; 2:20 PM)
 
CANCELED - Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, Aug. 8)
(vForum, August 5, 2014; 1:20 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Mandatory Wedding Attendance and Chronic Lateness (Friday, Aug. 1)
(vForum, August 1, 2014; 5:55 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live: Of moose heads and wolf insults (Friday, July 25)
(vForum, July 25, 2014; 3:30 PM)
 
Cruise controlling: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, July 18)
(vForum, July 18, 2014; 2:20 PM)
 
Nuisance Traits: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, July 11)
(vForum, July 11, 2014; 3:35 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, June 27)
(vForum, June 27, 2014; 3:25 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, June 20)
(vForum, June 20, 2014; 12:05 PM)
 
CANCELED - Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, June 13)
(vForum, June 12, 2014; 3:33 PM)
 
CANCELED - Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, June 13)
(vForum, June 6, 2014; 6:05 PM)
 
Window shopping: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, June 6)
(vForum, June 6, 2014; 2:35 PM)
 
Chip, Chuckles and Chaz: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, May 30)
(vForum, May 30, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, May 23)
(vForum, May 23, 2014; 12:05 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, May 16)
(vForum, May 16, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Shared, generalized joy: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, May 9)
(vForum, May 9, 2014; 3:15 PM)
 
Chock full of updates: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, May 2)
(vForum, May 2, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Advisory whiplash: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, April 25)
(vForum, April 25, 2014; 3:45 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, April 18)
(vForum, April 18, 2014; 3:30 PM)
 
CANCELED - Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, April 11)
(vForum, April 8, 2014; 1:25 PM)
 
Grief bacon: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, April 4)
(vForum, April 4, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Emotionless lizards: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, March 28)
(vForum, March 28, 2014; 4:05 PM)
 
Bowlsheets for glass bowls: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, March 21)
(vForum, March 21, 2014; 2:50 PM)
 
Imaginary pie day: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, March 14)
(vForum, March 14, 2014; 3:50 PM)
 
More like a short-story anthology: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, March 7)
(vForum, March 7, 2014; 3:25 PM)
 
Pity the pearls: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, February 28)
(vForum, February 28, 2014; 3:15 PM)
 
Remarkably high standards: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, February 21)
(vForum, February 21, 2014; 3:20 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live - Valentine's Day edition (Friday, February 14)
(vForum, February 21, 2014; 11:20 AM)
 
Mold-man: Carolyn Hax Live (Thursday, February 13)
(vForum, February 13, 2014; 1:40 PM)
 
You CAN make it on your own: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, February 7)
(vForum, February 7, 2014; 1:55 PM)
 
Go where the weird takes you: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, January 31)
(vForum, January 31, 2014; 3:05 PM)
 
Not Step-friend, Just Friend: Carolyn Hax Live (Friday, January 24)
(vForum, January 24, 2014; 3:30 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live (Thursday, January 16)
(vForum, January 16, 2014; 3:15 PM)
 
Carolyn Hax Live rescheduled for Thursday, January 16
(vForum, January 16, 2014; 12:45 PM)