Prince George’s County state delegation

State Senate

Sen. James C. Rosapepe

(D-District 21)

410-841-3141

301-858-3141

jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us

Sen. Paul G. Pinsky

(D-District 22)

410-841-3155

301-858-3155

paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us

Sen. Douglas J.J. Peters

(D-District 23)

410-841-3631

301-858-3631

douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us

Sen. Joanne C. Benson

(D-District 24)

410-841-3148

301-858-3148

joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us

Sen. Ulysses Currie

(D-District 25)

410-841-3127

301-858-3127

ulysses.currie@senate.state.md.us

Sen. C. Anthony Muse

(D-District 26)

410-841-3092

301-858-3092

anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us

Sen. Thomas V. Mike Miller Jr.

(D-District 27)

410-841-3700

301-858-3700

thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

Sen. Victor R. Ramirez

(D-District 47)

410-841-3745

301-858-3745

victor.ramirez@senate.state.md.us

House of Delegates

Del. Benjamin S. Barnes

(D-District 21)

410-841-3046

301-858-3046

ben.barnes@house.state. md.us

Del. Barbara A. Frush

(D-District 21)

410-841-3114

301-858-3114

barbara.frush@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk

(D-District 21)

410-841-3502

301-858-3342

joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us

Del. Tawanna P. Gaines

(D-District 22)

410-841-3058

301-858-3058

tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us

Del. Anne Healey

(D-District 22)

410-841-3961

301-858-3961

anne.healey@house.state.md.us

Del. Justin D. Ross

(D-District 22)

410-841-3652

301-858-3652

justin.ross@house.state.md.us

Del. Marvin E. Holmes Jr.

(D-District 23B)

410-841-3310

301-858-3310

marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us

Del. James W. Hubbard

(D-District 23A)

410-841-3098

301-858-3098

james.hubbard@house.state.md.us

Del. Geraldine Valentino-Smith

(D-District 23A)

410-841-3101

301-858-3101

geraldine.valentino@house.state.md.us

Del. Tiffany Alston

(D-District 24)

410-841-3692

301-858-3692

tiffany.alston@house.state.md.us

Del. Carolyn J.B. Howard

(D-District 24)

410-841-3919

301-858-3919

carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us

Del. Michael L. Vaughn

(D-District 24)

410-841-3691

301-858-3691

michael.vaughn@house.state.md.us

Del. Aisha N. Braveboy

(D-District 25)

410-841-3707

301-858-3707

aisha.braveboy@house.state.md.us

Del. Dereck E. Davis

(D-District 25)

410-841-3519

301-858-3519

dereck.davis@house.state.md.us

Del. Melony G. Griffith

(D-District 25)

410-841-3557

301-858-3557

melony.griffith@house.state.md.us

Del. Veronica L. Turner

(D-District 26)

410-841-3212

301-858-3212

veronica.turner@house.state.md.us

Del. Kris Valderrama

(D-District 26)

410-841-3210

301-858-3210

kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us

Del. Jay Walker

(D-District 26)

410-841-3581

301-858-3581

jay.walker@house.state.md.us

Del. James E. Proctor Jr.

(D-District 27A)

410-841-3083

301-858-3083

james.proctor@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseph F. Vallario Jr.

(D-District 27A)

410-841-3488

301-858-3488

joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Del. Doyle L. Niemann

(D-District 47)

410-841-3326

301-858-3326

doyle.niemann@house.state.md.us

Del. Jolene Ivey

(D-District 47)

410-841-3478

301-858-3478

jolene.ivey@house.state.md.us

Del. Michael G. Summers

(D-District 47)

410-841-3340

301-858-3340

michael.summers@house.state.md.us

 
Read what others are saying