TV and radio listings: July 5

July 5

WORLD CUP

Noon Argentina vs. Belgium » WJLA (Channel 7), WMAR (Channel 2), WTEM (980 AM)

4 p.m. Netherlands vs. Costa Rica » ESPN,WTEM (980 AM)

MLB

1 p.m. Baltimore at Boston, Game 1 » MASN2,WSPZ (570 AM), WBAL (1090 AM)

2 p.m. Seattle at Chicago White Sox » WGN America

4 p.m. Chicago Cubs at Washington » MASN, WJFK (106.7 FM), WFED (1500 AM)

7 p.m. Baltimore at Boston, Game 2 » WTTG (Channel 5), WBFF (Channel 45), WTEM (980 AM), WBAL (1090 AM)

10 p.m. Toronto at Oakland » MLB Network

TENNIS

9 a.m. Wimbledon, women’s final: Petra Kvitova vs. Eugenie Bouchard » ESPN

MAJOR LEAGUE SOCCER

7 p.m. D.C. United at Toronto » Comcast SportsNet, WJFK (106.7 FM)

GOLF

8 a.m. European Tour: Open de France, third round » Golf Channel

1 p.m. PGA Tour: Greenbrier Classic, third round » Golf Channel

3 p.m. PGA Tour: Greenbrier Classic, third round » WUSA (Channel 9), WJZ (Channel 13)

3 p.m. Web.com Tour: Nova Scotia Open, third round » Golf Channel

AUTO RACING

8 a.m. Formula One: British Grand Prix qualifying » CNBC

3 p.m. Motocross: AMA » WRC (Channel 4), WBAL (Channel 11)

7:30 p.m. NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Coke Zero 400 » TNT, WSPZ (570 AM)

CYCLING

6 a.m. Tour de France, Stage 1 » NBC Sports Network

HORSE RACING

5 p.m. Belmont Derby and Belmont Oaks » NBC Sports Network

MIXED MARTIAL ARTS

4 p.m. World Series of Fighting 11 » WRC (Channel 4), WBAL (Channel 11)

CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE

3 p.m. Saskatchewan at Toronto » ESPN2

MAJOR LEAGUE LACROSSE

7 p.m. Rochester at Charlotte » Comcast SportsNet Plus

Most Read Sports
Stats, scores and schedules

Every story. Every feature. Every insight.

Yours for as low as JUST 99¢!

Not Now