washingtonpost.com  > Print Edition > The Extras > Fairfax

Fairfax City Public Schools

Thursday, April 21, 2005; Page VA15

Sisson House

10455 Armstrong St.

Fairfax 22030

703-385-7911

www.fairfaxva.gov/School/School.asp

Superintendent

George Stepp

gstepp@fairfaxva.gov

703-385-7911

School Board

SchoolBoard@fairfaxva.gov

www.fairfaxva.gov/School/school.asp

Fairfax City has a separate, elected School Board that generally meets on the first Monday of the month.

Janice B. Miller

Chairman

jmiller@patriot.net

Courtney Robinson

Vice chairman

courtneyrobinson01@comcast.net

Allen C. Griffith

Board member

griffith@patriot.net

Julie Knight

Board member

b_jknight@msn.com

Penelope A. Rood

Board member

prood@usa.net

803 W. Broad St.

Falls Church 22406

703-248-5600

www.fccps.k12.va.us

Superintendent

Lois F. Berlin

lberlin@fccps.k12.va.us

703-248-5600

School Board

703-248-5601

www.fccps.k12.va.us/html/board.html

Regularly scheduled meetings are at 7:30 p.m. the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month in City Hall chambers at 300 Park Ave.

Kathryn Chandler

Chairman

ChandlerKA@aol.com

Jay Grusin

Vice chairman

grusins@starpower.net

Jerome Barrett

Board member

winjerwin@aol.com

Ruth Brock

Board member

brockmom@aol.com

Craig Cheney

Board member

cheney@ppc.com

Kieran Sharpe

Board member

kjsharpe@starpower.net

Joan Wodiska

Board member

wodiska2004@yahoo.com


© 2005 The Washington Post Company