washingtonpost.com  > Travel > Travel Index > Travel by Topic > Cruising

Cruising Info Sources

Sunday, February 6, 2005; Page P08

Here is a list of cruise lines, their toll-free numbers and Web sites:

Major Lines

Carnival Cruise Lines, 800-327-9501, www.carnival.com

_____Cruising 2005_____
Queen Mary 2
Trends in Cruising
Graphic: Roundup of Mega Ships
Cruise Contacts

Celebrity Cruises, 800-437-3111, www.celebritycruises.com

Costa Cruises, 800-445-8020, www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises, 800-820-6663, www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line, 800-528-6273, www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line, 800-939-2784, www.disneycruise.com

Holland America Line, 800-426-0327, www.hollandamerica.com

MSC Cruises, 800-666-9333, www.msccruises.com

Norwegian Cruise Line, 800-327-7030, www.ncl.com


CONTINUED    1 2 3 4    Next >

© 2005 The Washington Post Company


  • 

Adventure Travel


  •  Airfare

  •  Bed and Breakfasts and Inns

  •  Caribbean

  •  Conferences & Events

  •  Cruises

  •  Golf Vacations

  •  Historic & Educational

  •  International

  •  Maryland Travel Ideas

  •  Pennsylvania Travel Ideas

  •  Rental Cars

  •  Resorts, Hotels & Spas

  •  Virginia Travel Ideas

  •  Weekend Getaways

  •  West Virginia Travel Ideas