» This Story:Read +| Comments

How to Reach Cruise Operators

Network News

X Profile
View More Activity
Sunday, January 18, 2009

Here is a list of cruise lines, their toll-free numbers and Web sites:

This Story
View All Items in This Story
View Only Top Items in This Story

Major Lines

Carnival Cruise Lines, 888-227-6482, http://www.carnival.com

Celebrity Cruises, 800-647-2251, http://www.celebritycruises.com

Costa Cruise Lines, 877-882-6782, http://www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises, 888-722-0021, http://www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line, 800-728-6273, http://www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line, 800-951-3532, http://www.disneycruise.com

Holland America Line, 877-932-4259, http://www.hollandamerica.com

Imperial Majesty, 800-511-5737, http://www.imperialmajesty.com

MSC Cruises, 800-666-9333, http://www.msccruises.com

Norwegian Cruise Line, 866-234-7350, http://www.ncl.com

Orient Lines, 800-333-7300, http://www.orientlines.com

Princess Cruises, 800-774-6237, http://www.princess.com

Regent Seven Seas Cruises, 877-505-5370, http://www.rssc.com

Royal Caribbean International, 866-562-7625, http://www.royalcaribbean.com

Seabourn Cruiseline, 800-929-9391, http://www.seabourn.com

Silversea Cruises, 800-722-9955, http://www.silversea.com

Windstar Cruises, 800-258-7245, http://www.windstarcruises.com

Boutique Lines and Tour Operators

Abercrombie & Kent, 800-554-7016, http://www.abercrombiekent.com

American Canadian Caribbean Line, 800-556-7450, http://www.accl-smallships.com

American Cruise Lines, 800-814-6880, http://www.americancruiselines.com

Butterfield & Robinson, 866-551-9090, http://www.butterfield.com

Club Med 2, 888-932-2582, http://www.come2cmvacations.com/club_med_2_sailing_ship.htm

Cruise West, 888-851-8133, http://www.cruisewest.com

French Country Waterways, 800-222-1236, http://www.fcwl.com

Hurtigruten, 800-323-7436, http://www.hurtigruten.us

Lindblad Expeditions, 800-397-3348, http://www.expeditions.com

Mountain Travel Sobek, 888-831-7526, http://www.mtsobek.com

Peter Deilmann Cruises, 800-348-8287, http://www.deilmann-cruises.com

Star Clippers, 800-442-0551, http://www.starclippers.com

Swan Hellenic, 866-923-9182, http://www.swanhellenic.com

Travel Dynamics International, 800-257-5767, http://www.traveldynamicsinternational.com Viking River Cruises, 800-304-9616, http://www.vikingrivercruises.com

Voyages of Discovery, 866-623-2689, http://us.voyagesofdiscovery.comhttp://


» This Story:Read +| Comments
© 2009 The Washington Post Company

Network News

X My Profile
View More Activity