Soccer Insider By Steven Goff
Washington Post soccer writer Steven Goff takes your questions about all things soccer and previews this weekend's D.C. United-Real Madrid friendly at FedEx Field.
 
Soccer Insider Live: D.C. United, U.S. National Team and All Things Soccer (washingtonpost.com, June 12, 2009; 1:30 PM)
 
Wednesday, Feb. 11 at 14 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, February 11, 2009; 2:00 PM)
 
Thursday, Oct. 16 at 11 a.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, October 16, 2008; 11:00 AM)
 
Wednesday, Aug. 27, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, August 27, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, Aug. 6, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, August 6, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, July 23, at 2 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, July 23, 2008; 2:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, June 25, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, June 25, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, June 11, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, June 11, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, May 28, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, May 28, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, May 14, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, May 14, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, April 30, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, April 30, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, April 16, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, April 16, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, April 2, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, April 2, 2008; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, Nov. 7, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, November 7, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, Oct. 24, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, October 24, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, Oct. 10, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer Insider (washingtonpost.com, October 10, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, Sept. 5, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, September 5, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Transcript: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, August 22, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Thursday, Aug. 9, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, August 9, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, July 25, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, July 25, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, July 11, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, July 11, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, June 27, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, June 27, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, June 13, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, June 13, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
Wednesday, May 30, at 1 p.m. ET: Soccer (washingtonpost.com, May 30, 2007; 1:00 PM)
 
More News
© 2007 Washingtonpost.Newsweek Interactive