NATION Michael Robinson-Chavez
  NEWS
  Politics
    NATION
    National Security
    War in Iraq
   - Rick Atkinson
   - Peter Baker
   - William Branigin
     Michael Robinson-Chavez
   - Jahi Chikwendiu
   - Jonathan Finer
   - David Finkel
   - Peter Finn
   - Travis Fox
   - Susan B. Glasser
   - Lyndsey Layton
   - Richard Leiby
   - Lucian Perkins
   - Monte Reel
   - Anthony Shadid
   - Mary Beth Sheridan
   - Alan Sipress
   - Karl Vick
   - Daniel Williams
   - Andrea Bruce Woodall
    Science
    Courts
    Search the States
    Special Reports
    Photo Galleries
    Live Discussions
    Nation Index
  World
  Metro
  Style
  Business
  Technology
  Health
  Education
  Real Estate
  Obituaries
  Corrections
  Archives

washingtonpost.com > Nation > National Security > War in Iraq > Michael Robinson-Chavez

 
 F R O M   T H E   F R O N T   L I N E S 
Post photographer Michael Robinson-Chavez documented life in the Middle East for three months.
More From Michael Robinson-Chavez
More Reports From the Field
  Tuesday, Apr 22 2003
Shiites Renew Sacred Tradition

Saturday, Apr 19 2003
A Shiite Revival

Friday, Apr 18 2003
Najaf's City of the Dead

Saturday, Apr 12 2003
Museum and Offices Plundered

Friday, Apr 11 2003
Lawlessness Continues in Baghdad

Tuesday, Apr 8 2003
A Beleagured Basra

Monday, Apr 7 2003
Looting in Basra

Thursday, Mar 27 2003
Mourning Jordanians Vent Anger at U.S.

Monday, Mar 17 2003
Baghdad Readies For Invasion, Rebellion

Saturday, Mar 15 2003
Religion in Iraq

Thursday, Mar 13 2003
The Face on the Target

Friday, Mar 7 2003
Bagdad's Faded Glory

Wednesday, Mar 5 2003
A Show of Force in Baghdad

Sunday, Feb 16 2003
Brotherhood





© 2002-2005 The Washington Post Company