washingtonpost.com

 > 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Feedback
About articles or other content
About comics and puzzles
About PostLocal.com
Customer Care Center

Submit
Letter to the Editor
Op-Ed

Phone
202.334.6000 | 800.627.1150
(These numbers can be used to reach a Washington Post reporter or staff member)

Address
The Washington Post
1150 15th St. NW
Washington, DC 20071

Letters to the Editor by e-mail

Business Contacts
Ken R. Babby - Chief Revenue Officer, The Washington Post; General Manager, Washington Post Digital
Steve Stup - VP, Digital Sales & Advertising

Senior Editors
Marcus W. Brauchli, Executive Editor
Raju Narisetti, Managing Editor
Elizabeth Spayd, Managing Editor
Shirley Carswell, Deputy Managing Editor

Contact the Washington Post editors
Local: 202-334-7300   metro@washpost.com
National: 202-334-7410   national@washpost.com
Business: 202-334-7320   business@washpost.com
Sports: 202-334-7350   sports@washpost.com
Foreign: 202-334-7400   foreign@washpost.com
Style: 202-334-7535   style@washpost.com
Obituaries: 202-334-7389   newsobits@washpost.com
Book World: 202-334-7882   bookworld@washpost.com
Food: 202-334-7575   food@washpost.com
Health: 202-334-5031   health-science@washpost.com
Travel: 202-334-7750   travel@washpost.com
Photo/ video: 202-334-7380
Graphics: 202-334-7380

E-mail
The Washington Post staff
Ombudsman

Communications
Media Relations
Speakers Bureau
The Washington Post Charities

Business Development | Send e-mail

More Information
About The Washington Post Company
Subscribe to the newspaper
Subscriber services

Advertising 
Online Media Kit (website | paper)

© The Washington Post Company