Advertisement > Politics > Elections 2004

U.S. House -- Missouri District 1
Updated 11/24/04 1:59 AM ET
100% Precincts Reporting
Incumbent* declared winner
 CandidatesVotes % 
  William L. Clay * (D)212,515 75% 
  Leslie L. Farr (R)64,636 23% 
  Terry Chadwick (Lib.)3,914 1% 
  Robert Rehbein (CST)1,383 0% 
Key to Party Abbreviations Source: AP


Election Information by State:

Candidate Search
Find candidate running for federal and state offices.
Candidate Last Name
State (Optional)
Office Type (Optional)

© 2004 The Washington Post Company