Advertisement > Politics > Elections 2004

U.S. House -- Missouri District 8
Updated 11/24/04 1:59 AM ET
100% Precincts Reporting
Incumbent* declared winner
 CandidatesVotes % 
  Jo Ann Emerson * (R)193,524 72% 
  Dean Henderson (D)71,220 27% 
  Stan Cuff (Lib.)1,804 1% 
  Leonard J. Davidson (CST)1,317 0% 
Key to Party Abbreviations Source: AP


Election Information by State:

Candidate Search
Find candidate running for federal and state offices.
Candidate Last Name
State (Optional)
Office Type (Optional)

© 2004 The Washington Post Company