Advertisement > Politics > Elections 2004

U.S. House -- Missouri District 9
Updated 11/24/04 1:59 AM ET
100% Precincts Reporting
Incumbent* declared winner
 CandidatesVotes % 
  Kenny C. Hulshof * (R)192,942 64% 
  Linda Jacobsen (D)101,722 34% 
  Tamara A. Millay (Lib.)3,222 1% 
  Chris Earl (CST)1,446 0% 
Key to Party Abbreviations Source: AP


Election Information by State:

Candidate Search
Find candidate running for federal and state offices.
Candidate Last Name
State (Optional)
Office Type (Optional)

© 2004 The Washington Post Company