The Washington Post
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

 
Credits:

Washington Post Photographer
Dayna Smith
smithd@washpost.com

Director of Photography and Design
Tom Kennedy
tom.kennedy@wpni.com

U.S. & World Editor
Jude Doherty
jude.doherty@wpni.com

Lead Producer
Jane Menyawi
jane.menyawi@wpni.com

Graphics and Design
Paul Compton
paul.compton@wpni.com

Mark Hill
mark.hill@wpni.com

Web Technical Production
Bill Moss
bill.moss@wpni.com



Gallery Front  |  Movie Gallery  |  Kosovo Crisis

© Copyright 1999 The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar