washingtonpost.com > Metro > Special Reports > Local Elections 2007

Fauquier County

Click on race below for more information.

General Assembly

Virginia Senate

District 27

Karen Schultz (D), Jill Holtzman Vogel (R)

District 28

Albert Pollard (D), Richard Stuart (R)

Virginia House of Delegates

District 18

Athey, Clifford L., Jr.* (R)

District 31

William Day (D), L. Scott Lingamfelter* (R)

District 88

Mark L. Cole (R), Carlos Del Toro (D)

Back to top »

Fauquier County

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Gail H. Barb (R)

Commissioner of Revenue

Ross W. D'Urso (R)

Commonwealth's Attorney

Jonathan S. Lynn


Charlie Ray Fox, Jr. (D), James A. Horton (R), Toussaint E. Summers, Jr. (I)


Elizabeth A. "Beth" Ledgerton (R)

Director of Soil and Water Conservation District, John Marshall

A. Gray Coyner, William R. "Bill" Frazier*, R. Roberts "Bob" Tudor*

District Supervisor

Find Your District: Cedar Run | Center | Lee | Marshall | Scott

Cedar Run

Raymond E. Graham (R), Jay VanGelder (I)


Terrance L. Nyhous (R)


Chester W. Stribling (R)


Peter B. Schwartz (I)


R. Holder Trumbo, Jr. (R)

School Board

Find Your District: Cedar Run | Center | Lee | Marshall | Scott

Cedar Run

John Griffin (I), Donna Grove


Sally F. Murray


Robert McElhinney, Sheryl M. Wolfe


Raymond E. "Duke" Bland


Mary Page, Maureen S. Riordan

Back to top »

Related Information

Current Virginia Members of Congress

Includes biographies and full voting records, updated several times daily.

© 2006 The Washington Post Company