washingtonpost.com > Metro > Community Guides

Schools Administration

14800 Joplin Rd.
Manassas 20112
703-791-7200
pwcssupt@pwcs.edu
http://www.pwcs.edu
Adult education:703-791-7357
Alternative education:703-393-1758
Athletics:703-791-7353
School-age child care:703-791-6091
Community relations:703-791-8720
Curriculum and professional development:703-791-7253
ESOL:703-791-8706
Food services:703-791-7314
GED test information:703-791-2319
Head Start:703-791-8708
Health services:703-791-7266
Human resources:703-791-8767
Instruction:703-791-8710
Information technology:703-791-8722
Assessment:703-791-7273
Planning:703-791-7312
Preschool/Child Find program:703-791-8857
Records center:703-791-7365
School boundaries:703-791-7312
School services:703-791-8701
Risk management/security:703-791-7206
Instruction/SOL training:703-791-7369
Specialty programs:703-791-7400
Special education:703-791-7287
Student services:703-791-7257
Summer school programs:703-393-1758
Transportation:703-368-0176
TTD Services for hearing- and speech-impaired:703-791-7348

Steven L. Walts
Superintendent
pwcssupt@pwcs.edu
703-791-8712

Pam Gauch
Associate superintendent for student learning and accountability
703-791-8710

Rae Darlington
Deputy superintendent
pwcsdeputy@pwcs.edu
703-791-8703

Alison Nourse-Miller
Area I associate superintendent
703-791-7234

Melvin J. Brown
Area II associate superintendent
703-791-7236

Diana Lambert-Aikens
Area III associate superintendent
703-791-8800

Michael Mulgrew
Area IV associate superintendent
703-791-7238

Manassas

9000 Tudor Lane
Manassas 20110
703-257-8800
http://www.manassas.k12.va.us
Gail E. Pope
Superintendent
gpope@manassas.k12.va.us
703-257-8808

Tony Lodovico
Director, special education and related services
tlodovico@manassas.k12.va.us
703-257-8846

Al Radford
Community relations
aradford@manassas.k12.va.us
703-257-8841

David Schauer
Director of support services
dschauer@manassas.k12.va.us
703-257-8330

Cecily Anthony
Supervisor of food services
canthony@manassas.k12.va.us
703-257-8852

Manassas Park

1 Park Center Ct., Suite A
Manassas Park 20111
703-335-8850
Fax: 703-361-4583
http://www.mpark.net
Thomas DeBolt
Superintendent
thomas.debolt@mpark.net
703-335-8850
Fax: 703-361-4583

Ritchie G. Carroll
Associate superintendent, administrative services/director of personnel
ritchie.carroll@mpark.net
703-335-8850

Bruce McDade
Associate superintendent, curriculum and instruction and technology
bruce.mcdade@mpark.net
703-335-8850

Wanda Kerns
Transportation coordinator
wanda.kerns@mpark.net
703-361-5044

Jennifer Maguire
Director of financial services
jennifer.maguire@mpark.net
703-335-8850

J. Michael Rolen
Director of special programs
mike.rolen@mpark.net
703-335-8850

Ruby Sotelo
Child Find coordinator
ruby.sotelo@mpark.net
703-392-1317

Lois D. Steele
School Board clerk
lois.steele@mpark.net
703-335-8850

Back to top »

School Boards

Prince William County

14800 Joplin Rd.
Manassas 20112
703-791-8069
pwcsclerk@pwcs.edu
http://www.pwcs.edu/admin/schboard
Meets at 6:30 p.m. the first and third Wednesdays of every month during the school year, in the school board meeting room, 14800 Joplin Rd., Manassas. Closed sessions at 6 p.m. Mailing address: P.O. Box 389, Manassas, Va. 20108.

Lucy S. Beauchamp
Chairman
lbeauchamp@pwcs.edu
703-330-4846

Betty D. Covington
bcovington@pwcs.edu
703-221-0883

Milton C. Johns
mjohns@pwcs.edu
571-261-2157

Grant E. Lattin
glattin@pwcs.edu
703-491-1780

Julie C. Lucas
jlucas@pwcs.edu
703-490-2338

Michael I. Otaigbe
Vice Chairman
motaigbe@pwcs.edu
703-791-2475

Denita S. Ramirez
dramirez@pwcs.edu
703-490-0528

Donald P. Richardson
drichardson@pwcs.edu
703-753-6551

Manassas

9000 Tudor Lane
Manassas 20110
703-257-8800
http://www.manassas.k12.va.us/admin/schoolbd.htm
Meets at 7 p.m. the second and fourth Tuesdays of every month in the City Hall Council Chambers, 9027 Center St., Manassas.

Arthur P. Bushnell
Chairman
abushnell@manasas.k12.va.us
703-361-9817

Mary E. Andersen
mandersen@manassas.k12.va.us
703-361-6708

Scott M. Albrecht
Vice chairman
salbrecht@manassas.k12.va.us
703-361-9202

Sheryl L. Bass
sbass@manassas.k12.va.us
703-361-4980

Dora L. Brooks
dbrooks@manassas.k12.va.us
703-368-2110

Timothy J. Demeria
tdemeria@manassas.k12.va.us
703-895-4856

Curtis W. Wunderly
cwunderly@manassas.k12.va.us
703-335-1401

Manassas Park

1 Park Center Ct., Suite A
Manassas Park 20111
703-335-8850
Meets at 6:45 p.m., closed session, and 8 p.m., public session, the third Monday of the month, in the School Board Room at Manassas Park City Hall.

Elizabeth P. Judd
ejudd@mpark.net
703-330-2306

Michael R. Johnson
Chairman
mjohnson@mpark.net
703-257-5808

Jason P. Sowalla
Vice Chairman
jsowalla@mpark.net
703-331-3059

Dana J. Williams
dwilliams@mpark.net
703-335-7055

Michael D. Wine
mwine@mpark.net
703-368-2282

Back to top »

Higher Education

Northern Virginia Community College, Manassas Campus
6901 Sudley Rd.
Manassas 20109
703-257-6600
TDD: 703-368-3748
http://www.nvcc.edu/manassas

Northern Virginia Community College, Woodbridge Campus
15200 Neabsco Mills Rd.
Woodbridge 22191
703-878-5700
TDD: 703-878-5790
http://www.nvcc.edu/woodbridge

Strayer University
13385 Minnieville Rd.
Woodbridge 22192
703-878-2800
Fax: 703-878-2993
http://www.strayer.edu

Strayer University
9990 Battleview Pkwy.
Manassas 20109
703-330-8400
Fax: 703-330-8135
http://www.strayer.edu

Back to top »


© 2006 The Washington Post Company