News Video

Local Artists Honored
Monday, Feb. 16, 2004; 12:57 PM

And the Wammie goes to... Hundreds were nominated, some made the final ballot, only a few were singled out at the State Theatre Sunday, Feb. 15, when the Washington music community gathered to honor its own at the 18th annual Wammie Awards.

In Order of Appearance:

Jon Kaplan - Bicycle Thieves
Dan Perriello - Bicycle Thieves
Adwoa Spencer, OKTBRWRLD
Norvus Miller -Sweet Heaven Kings
Mike Schreibman - President, WAMA

Email Link

Video: Jennifer Crandall /
Edited by: Steven King /

Problems? Try this direct link.
Don't See a Player?
Get the Free Plug-In