"Frank Miller's Sin City"

washingtonpost.com video: Dimension Films
Robert Rodriguez and Frank Miller co-direct this noir-ish series of interconnected stories, based on Miller's graphic novels. Quentin Tarantino serves as special director. The ensemble cast includes Bruce Willis, Clive Owen, Elijah Wood, Josh Hartnett, Jessica Alba, Brittany Murphy, Mickey Rourke and Benicio del Toro.


© 2004 The Washington Post Company