Senate Key Races
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

 Main Page
 Key Stories
 Links &
 Senate Races
Ohio Senate: The Parties

Democratic Party | Republican Party | Reform Party
Libertarian Party | Green Party | Natural Law Party

Ohio Democratic Party
37 West Broad St., Suite 430
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 221-6563
FAX: (614) 221-0721
Amy Young, executive director
David J. Leland, chair

Republican State Central and Executive Committee of Ohio
211 South Fifth St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 228-2481
FAX: (614) 228-1093
Thomas Whatman, executive director
Robert T. Bennett, chair

Reform Party of Ohio
P.O. Box 340288
Columbus OH 43234
Phone/FAX: (614) 760-9401

Libertarian Party of Ohio
c/o Ann Leech
415 Pinebluff Drive
Loveland, OH 45140
1-800-669-6542 (Inquiries only)
Jack Matheney, state chair

Green Party of Ohio
(216) 631-0557
David Ellison, contact
E-mail: dellison@igc.apc.orgat

Natural Law Party
16201 Parkland
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
(216) 921-7727
Zanna Feitler, chair

© Copyright 1998 The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar
yellow pages