Go to Today's Top News

Search the White House coffee guest lists

Browse the White House coffee guest lists

Go to Campaign Finance Report

Go to Politics Section

Go to Home Page


White House Coffee Guest List:
March 15, 1996

Host: President Clinton
Attending: Political and Community Leaders
Location: Map Room

Wendell R. Anderson
Honorary Consul, Honorary Consulate of Sweden
Minneapolis, Minn.

William Michael Daley
Mayer, Brown & Platt
Chicago, Ill.

Barbara Easterling
DNC Executive Committee, Communications Workers of America
Washington, D.C.

Marwan Kreidie
President, Philadelphia Association of Arab Americans
Philadelphia, Pa.

Jerome M. Page
Sacramento State University

Marilyn Piurek
Director, Federation of Polish Americans
New Haven, Conn.

Gary Samons
Elton, Mich.

Judy L. Schaubach
President, Minnesota Education Association
St. Paul, Minn.

Marsha Scott
Deputy Assistant to the President for Political Affairs, The White House
Washington, D.C.

Craig T. Smith
Deputy Campaign Manager, Clinton-Gore '96
Washington, D.C.

Woodrow Stanley
Mayor of Flint
Flint, Mich.

Anthony Szuezczewicz
President, Polonia Bank
Philadelphia, Pa.

Mourad Topalian
Chairman, Armenian National Committee of America
Coral Gables, Fla.

Savas C. Tsivicos
President, Paphlan Enterprises, Inc.
Ocean, N.J.

Back to the White House Coffee Guest Lists

Back to the top


Navigation image map
Home page Site Index Search Help! Home page Site Index Search Help!