Clinton Accused Special Report
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

CLINTON
ACCUSED
 Main Page
 News Archive
 Documents
 Key Players
 Talk
 Politics
 Section

 



By washingtonpost.com staff

Review the video and audio impeachment highlights below.

Some items require the RealPlayer plug-in.

 Senate Trial

Friday, Feb. 12, 1999
  The Vote on Impeachment and Censure Debate

Monday, Feb. 8, and Saturday, Feb. 6, 1999
  Closing Arguments and Monica Lewinsky's Video Testimony

Thursday, Feb. 4, 1999
  The Debate on Live Witnesses and the Use of Videotaped Depositions

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 1999
  The Debate on Witnesses

Thursday, Jan. 14, and Saturday, Jan. 16, 1999
  House Managers Make Their Case for Impeachment

Thursday, Jan. 14, and Saturday, Jan. 16, 1999
  House Managers Make Their Case for Impeachment

Thursday, Jan. 7, and Friday Jan. 8, 1999
  Senate Sworn In
 House Debates Impeachment

Friday, Dec. 18, and Saturday Dec. 19, 1998
  House Impeachment Debate and Vote
 House Impeachment Debate Delayed

Thursday, Dec. 17, 1998
  Anti-Impeachment Rally
 House Judiciary Committee Impeachment Hearings

The Impeachment Hearings

Friday, Dec. 11, 1998
The Committee Votes
The Changing Faces of David Schippers

Thursday, Dec. 10, 1998
Committee Lawyers Take Their Best Shots
Counsel Summations
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 1998
  The President's Defense
The President's Defense
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 1998
White House Gathers Defense Panel
Thursday, Nov. 19, 1998
  Kenneth Starr Takes The Stand
Impeachment Hearings Begin
 Backdrop To Scandal

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 1998
Tripp-Lewinsky Phone Tapes Released
Wednesday, Sept. 9, 1998
Starr Delivers Report to Hill
Monday, Sept. 21, 1998
Clinton's Grand Jury Video Deposition
You the Jury
Thursday, Aug. 6, 1998
Feeding Frenzy: Lewinsky Testifies Before Starr Grand Jury
Saturday, Jan. 17, 1998
Clinton Scandal Grows From Rumble to Roar

  56K or higher, Impeachment slideshow
Extra: The Story So Far
Full Coverage: Clinton Accused

© Copyright 1999 The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar
 
yellow pages