washingtonpost.com
Home   |   Register               Web Search: by Google
channel navigation




News Home Page
News Digest
OnPolitics
Nation
World
Metro
Business/Tech
Sports
Redskins
Area Pro Teams
Colleges
High Schools
Leagues and Sports
MLS
United
Columnists
Features
Inside Sports
Photo Galleries
Live Online
Sports Index
Style
Education
Travel
Health
Opinion
Weather
Weekly Sections
Classifieds
Print Edition
Archives
News Index
Help
Partners:

 
D.C. United Results

Date Time* Opponent TV Result
Sat. April 7 7:30 Kansas City   W, 3-2
Sat. April 14 9:00 at Chicago   L, 2-0
Sat. April 21 7:30 New England   W, 2-1
Sat. May 5 7:00 at NY/NJ   L, 3-2
Wed. May 9 8:00 New England   W, 5-0
Sat. May 12 7:30 San Jose   L, 3-2
Sat. May 19 7:30 at Columbus   L, 2-1
Wed. May 30 7:30 at Miami   L, 2-1
Sat. June 2 2:00 Chicago   L, 2-1
Sat. June 9 1:00 at Dallas   L, 3-0
Wed. June 13 8:00 NY/NJ   W, 2-1
Sat. June 16 4:00 at Kansas City   W, 3-0
Sat. June 23 7:00 at Tampa Bay   L, 3-2
Sat. June 30 7:30 Colorado   T, 1-1
Wed. July 4 9:00 at Colorado   L, 3-1
Sat. July 7 8:00 Los Angeles   L, 3-0
Sat. July 14 7:30 at New England   W, 3-1
Wed. July 18 10:00 at San Jose   L, 4-0
Sat. July. 21 4:00 at NY/NJ   L, 2-1
Wed. Aug. 1 8:00 Miami   T, 2-2
Sat. Aug. 11 10:00 at Los Angeles   L, 1-0
Wed. Aug. 15 8:00 NY/NJ   L, 2-1
Sat. Aug. 18 4:00 at New England   L, 2-1
Sat. Aug. 25 2:00 Columbus   W, 2-1
Sat. Sept 1 7:30 Tampa Bay   W, 5-1
Sat. Sept. 8 4:00 at Miami   L, 3-1
Wed. Sept. 12 7:30 Dallas   Canceled
Sat. Sept. 15 7:30 Miami   Canceled

*All times Eastern and p.m.


© Copyright 2001 washingtonpost.com
 

Back to the top