News Home Page
 Nation
 World
 Metro
 Business
 Washtech
Sports
Redskins
Area Pro Teams
Colleges
High Schools
Leagues and Sports
MLS
United
Columnists
Features
Inside Sports
Photo Galleries
Live Online
Sports Index
 Style
 Education
 Travel
 Health
 Home & Garden
 Opinion
 Weather
 Weekly Sections
 News Digest
 Classifieds
 Print Edition
 Archives
 Site Index
Help
 
D.C. United Schedule

Regular Season
Day Date Time* Opponent TV Result
Sat. April 3 4 p.m. San Jose   W, 2-1
Sat. April 10 10 p.m. at Los Angeles   T, 1-1
Sat. April 17 4 p.m. at MetroStars   L, 3-2
Sat. April 24 5 p.m. Chicago   L, 1-0
Sat. May 1 4 p.m. at San Jose   T, 1-1
Sat. May 8 7:30 p.m. Columbus   T, 1-1
Sat. May 15 7:30 p.m. Kansas City   W, 1-0
Wed. May 19 7:30 p.m. Los Angeles   L, 4-2
Sat. May 22 9 p.m. at Colorado   L, 2-1
Sat. May 29 7:30 p.m. at New England   W, 1-0
Sat. June 5 4 p.m. at Chicago   L, 3-0
Sat. June 12 7:30 p.m. Colorado   T, 0-0
Sat. June 19 7:30 p.m. Columbus   W, 3-1
Sat. June 26 4 p.m. at Dallas   T, 1-1
Sat. July 3 5 p.m. MetroStars   W, 6-2
Sat. July 10 8:30 p.m. at Kansas City   L, 1-0
Sat. July 17 7:30 p.m. Los Angeles   T, 1-1
Sat. July 24 8:30 p.m. at Dallas   L, 5-1
Sat. Aug. 7 10 p.m. at San Jose   L, 2-0
Wed. Aug. 11 7:30 p.m. Colorado   W, 3-1
Sat. Aug. 14 7:30 p.m. New England   T, 2-2
Sat. Aug. 21 7:30 p.m. at Columbus   T, 2-2
Sat. Aug. 28 4 p.m. at New England   T, 0-0
Sat. Sept. 4 8:30 p.m. at Chicago   L, 3-1
Sat. Sept. 11 4 p.m. Dallas   W, 3-0
Sat. Sept. 18 7:30 p.m. Chicago   W, 3-1
Sat. Sept. 25 7:30 p.m. at Columbus   L, 1-0
Sat. Oct. 2 7:30 p.m. at MetroStars   W, 1-0
Sat. Oct. 9 7:30 p.m. New England   W, 1-0
Sun. Oct. 17 5:30 p.m. MetroStars   W, 3-2
Playoffs
Day Date Time* Opponent TV Result
Sat. Oct. 23 7:30 p.m. MetroStars   W, 2-0
Sat. Oct. 30 7 p.m. MetroStars   W, 2-0
Sat. Nov. 6 7 p.m. New England   W, 4-3
MLS Cup
Day Date Time* Opponent TV Result
Sun. Nov. 14 3:30 p.m. Kansas City   W, 3-2
*All times are Eastern


© Copyright 2004 washingtonpost.com

Back to the top

 
SITE SEARCH:


Search Options
Site Search