washingtonpost.com
Home   |   Register               Web Search: by Google
channel navigation




 News Home Page
 Nation
 World
 Metro
 Business
 Washtech
Sports
Redskins
Area Pro Teams
Freedom
Colleges
High Schools
Leagues and Sports
MLS
Columnists
Features
Inside Sports
Photo Galleries
Live Online
Sports Index
 Style
 Education
 Travel
 Health
 Home & Garden
 Opinion
 Weather
 Weekly Sections
 News Digest
 Classifieds
 Print Edition
 Archives
 Site Index
Help
Partners
 
Washington Freedom Schedule

Date Time* Opponent TV Result
Sat. April 14 2:00 Bay Area CyberRays    W, 1-0
Sat. April 28 12:00 at Carolina Courage    W, 2-1
Sat. May 5 10:00 at San Diego Spirit    L, 2-0
Sat. May 12 5:00 Boston Breakers    T, 2-2
Sat. May 19 12:00 at Carolina Courage    T, 2-2
Sun. May 27 7:00 at New York Power    W, 2-1
Thur. May 31 7:00 Philadelphia Charge    L, 2-0
Sun. June 3 9:00 at Philadelphia Charge    W, 2-1
Sat. June 9 7:00 at Atlanta Beat    L, 2-1
Sat. June 16 7:30 at Boston Breakers    L, 1-0
Thur. June 21 7:00 San Diego Spirit    L, 3-2
Sat. June 30 4:30 Carolina Courage    W, 2-0
Sat. July 7 7:00 at Atlanta Beat    L, 3-2
Thur. July 12 7:00 Bay Area CyberRays    L, 3-2
Sun. July 15 4:00 New York Power    W, 2-1
Sun. July 22 6:00 at Bay Area CyberRays    L, 1-0
Thur. July 26 7:00 Philadelphia Charge    L, 2-0
Sun. July 29 3:00 at Boston Breakers    L, 2-1
Wed. Aug. 1 10:00 at San Diego Spirit    T, 2-2
Sat. Aug. 4 12:00 Atlanta Beat    L, 2-1
Sat. Aug. 11 12:00 New York Power    L, 2-0

*All times Eastern and p.m.


© Copyright 2001 washingtonpost.com

Back to the top

 
SITE SEARCH:


Search Options
Site Search



ADVERTISING LINKS

washingtonpost.com
Home   |   Register               Web Search: by Google
channel navigation