2012 Spring All-Met


Back row, left to right: Kent Blackstone, Sean Kennedy, Red Dowdell, Josh Sborz, Andre Scrubb, Danny O'Donnell, Michael Flack, Coach Jody Rutherford.
Front row, left to right: Kevin Doherty, Alex Gransback, Kyle Fairbanks, Michael Church, Jackson Rogers, Jeffrey Morgan, Jonny Graham.
Not pictured, Josh Hader.
Photo taken at Shirley Povich Field in Rockville.

Player bios by Josh Barr and Preston Williams - The Washington Post. Photos by Toni L. Sandys/The Washington Post.
Published June 10, 2012.