2010 Spring All-Met Team


  • First Team
  • Second Team
  • Honorable
  • Coach of the Year

D Connor Hunt

Shutdown defenseman assisted on winning goal with 1.2 seconds left against Arundel and in double-overtime against Glenelg. Led defense that gave up four goals per game. Signed with UNC.

Note: Please upgrade your Flash plug-in to view our enhanced content.

Select a player to view video
Postion Name School Yr.
D Connor Hunt (Player page) Severna Park Senior
G Will Joyce (Player page) Landon Senior
G Dom Lamolinara (Player page) St. Mary's-Annapolis Senior
G Alex Taylor Glenelg Senior
D Robert Posniewski (Player page) Georgetown Prep Senior
D Thomas Robinson (Player page) Langley Senior
D Garrett Swankowski (Player page) Loudoun Valley Senior
MF Patrick Harbeson (Player page) DeMatha Senior
MF Chris May (Player page) Gonzaga Senior
MF David Solomon (Player page) St. Stephen's/St. Agnes Junior
A Will Cybulski (Player page) Madison Senior
A Derek Maltz (Player page) Stone Bridge Senior
Position Name School Year
G Chris Nelson Flint Hill Senior
D Mike O'Meara Robinson Senior
D Greg Perraut Georgetown Prep Senior
D Chris Rixey St. Mary's-Ryken Senior
MF Michael Brailovsky Wootton Senior
MF Brian Cooper Spalding Senior
MF Jim Marlatt River Hill Senior
MF Kyle Zorn Severna Park Senior
A Robert Fleming Bullis Senior
A Connor Gallegos Episcopal Junior
A Patrick Keena Landon Junior
A Justin Ward Old Mill Senior
Position Name School Year
G Andrew Fawkes Dominion Jr.
G Tommy Healy Gonzaga Sr.
G Keenan Kevan Robinson Sr.
G Ben Levy St. Stephen's/St. Agnes Sr.
G Steve Lusby Severna Park Sr.
G Ryan McMahon Bullis Jr.
D Albert Kammler St. Albans Jr.
D John Kelly Bullis Jr.
D Taylor Morgan Georgetown Prep Sr.
D Nick Newton Northern Sr.
D Reid Shepard Wootton Sr.
D Kurt Wall Brentsville Sr.
D A.J. White West Springfield Sr.
D Kiel Wiegmann Landon Sr.
MF Chris Daddio Loudoun Valley Sr.
MF Greg Edmonds Centennial Sr.
MF Bobby Gribbin Georgetown Prep Jr.
MF John Hogan St. Mary's-Annapolis Sr.
MF Will Lerch Calverton Jr.
MF Mark McNeill St. Mary's-Annapolils Sr.
MF Joe Paoletta Landon Sr.
MF David Pim The Heights Jr.
MF David Planning Gonzaga Jr.
MF Phil Poe DeMatha Sr.
MF Matt Risk Churchill Sr.
MF Eric Schauder West Springfield Sr.
MF Stephen Upton St. Stephen's/St. Agnes Sr.
MF Nick Weeden Episcopal Jr.
A Ethan Bailey Langley Sr.
A John Daugherty Brooke Point Sr.
A Ryland DePol St. Mary's-Annapolis Sr.
A Pat Dougherty St. Albans Sr.
A Mike Funk Notre Dame Jr.
A Chris Hower Quince Orchard Sr.
A Nick Johnson St. John's Sr.
A Ryan Madigan Broad Run Jr.
A Adam MacBride Severna Park Sr.
A Nathan Miller Annandale Jr.
A Peter Milley St. Stephen's/St. Agnes Jr.
A Mike Pirone Georgetown Prep Sr.
A Shane Reybold Reservoir Sr.
A Andrew Senft Lee Sr.
A Pat Slawta Whitman Sr.
A Emmett Torney Osbourn Park Sr.
A Sean Wright Good Counsel Sr.
A Grant Wong Sidwell Friends/a> Sr.
A Zach Wynne Glenelg Sr.
A Jeff Zifrony Wootton Sr.

Casey O'Neil, Gonzaga

Eagles won their first Washington Catholic Athletic Conference championship since 1998. Also beat IAC co-champion Landon and 4A/3A runners-up Wootton.

© The Washington Post Company