2010 Spring All-Met Team


  • First Team
  • Relay teams
  • Honorable
  • Coach of the Year

Kyle Graves

Made several key decisions, each in a split second, while running the final leg of the distance medley at Penn Relays. He made all the right moves, clocking a 4:15.7 split for 1,600 meters and sealing the Falcons' first Championship of America victory. The WCAC 3,200 meters champion also ran 4:13.4 in the 1,600 at Florida Relays and 9:10.53 to win the 3,200 at Draper. Will run for Maryland.

Note: Please upgrade your Flash plug-in to view our enhanced content.

Select a player to view video

Name School Year
Kyle Graves Good Counsel Senior
Robby Creese Glenelg Junior
Ronald Darby Potomac (Md.) Sophomore
Roderque Gray Brooke Point Junior
Cortlandt Harris Good Counsel Senior
Matt Hazelgren Stafford Senior
Billy Ledder Gonzaga Senior
Jesse McNeil Riverbend Senior
Sean Price South Lakes Junior
Stacy Robinson Gonzaga Senior
Thor Serafenas Good Counsel Senior
Aaron Shepperd Gonzaga Senior
Isaiah Simmons Woodbridge Junior
Joseph Woiwode Georgetown Prep Senior
Event School Runners Time
4x100 Coolidge Martize Barr, Josh Ford, Demetrius Lindo, Eyong Oma 41.79
4x200 Coolidge Josh Ford, Dominic Harden, Demetrius Lindo, Eyong Oman 1:27.26
4x400 Good Counsel Sean Sutton, Afolabi Shokunbi, Thomas Tallerico, Cortlandt Harris 3:16.87
4x800 Georgetown Prep Russell Hornsby, Nick Letourneau, Joseph Chapin, Joseph Woiwode 7:43.76
Name School Year
Yao Adantor Reservoir Sr.
Brandon Addison Watkins Mills Sr.
Ahmed Bile Annandale So.
Devin Brewer Potomac (Va.) Jr.
Jeff Butler Wise Sr.
Clive Cameron Mount Vernon Sr.
Trevon Carroll Gaithersburg Sr.
Jaquan Dickson James Monroe Sr.
Terrence Drew Oakland Mills Jr.
Dondre Echols Potomac (Md.) So.
Chris Foley Chantilly Sr.
Josh Ford Coolidge Sr.
Kyle Fortney Fauquier Sr.
Thomas Gaither DeMatha Jr.
Tom Harrison St. Albans Jr.
Matt Hoogland Lake Braddock Sr.
Russell Hornsby Georgetown Prep Jr.
Anthony Johnson Mountain View Jr.
Devin Joyce Severna Park Sr.
Ibrahima Kebe Wilson Sr.
Imani Kelly Theodore Roosevelt Sr.
Timothy Lowery Anacostia Sr.
John McGowan Sidwell Friends Jr.
Joshua McPhearson DeMatha So.
Natnael Meseret Lee Sr.
Ryan O'Connor Northern Jr.
Eyong Oma Coolidge Sr.
Cory Puffett DeMatha Sr.
Reginald Steele Paint Branch Sr.
Sean Sutton Good Counsel Jr.
Josh Toney Heritage Sr.
Adrian Vaughn South Lakes Sr.
Christopher Walker DeMatha Jr.
Anthony Williams Potomac (Va.) Sr.
Yazid Zouaimia Centreville Sr.

Romeo Wright, Riverbend

In his fifth year, led Bears to wins in six of seven invitationals, the Commonwealth title, and runner-up in the Northwest Region.

© The Washington Post Company