First Team

Click below and watch the All-Met golf team answer three questions about themselves.

Note: Please upgrade your Flash plug-in to view our enhanced content.

Video: Atkinson & Co.; Design and Development:

Coach of the Year

Tony Jones, North Point: Without a senior in the starting lineup, guided the Eagles to the Maryland 2A/1A championship last fall. Has a 38-10 record in three seasons at the Waldorf school.

Honorable Mention

Zack Bosse, Loudoun Valley, Jr.; Mckenzie Cutter, North Point, So.; Bobby Ehrhardt, Chopticon, Sr.; Alex Hoffman, Middletown, Jr.; Evan Hughes, Quince Orchard, So.; Noori Hyun, Centreville, So.; Brian Jaeger, Langley, Sr.; Andrew Lister, Battlefield, So.; Mitch O'Shell, Forest Park, Jr.; Ji Soo Park, Chantilly, So.; Jerrell Parrish, DeMatha, Jr.; Matt Philie, Glenelg, Sr.; Jay Pinkos, Paul VI Catholic, So.; Kevin Poole, Pallotti, Sr.; Gary Raizon, Churchill, Sr.; Tim Ritter, Westfield, Jr.; Kaitlyn Rohrbach, Spalding, Jr.; Mason Short, St. Mary's Ryken, So.; Lauren Smith, Arundel, Sr.; Andrew Stein, Wootton, Sr.; Amanda Steinhagen, Oakton, Jr.; Adam Stowe, Episcopal, Jr.; Danny Wayson, Severn, Sr.

© The Washington Post Company