Washington Nationals 2012 schedule

Time and TV information to be announced.

Date Opponent
April 5 Thursday at Chicago Cubs
April 6 Friday Off Day
April 7 Saturday at Chicago Cubs
April 8 Sunday at Chicago Cubs
April 9 Monday at New York Mets
April 10 Tuesday at New York Mets
April 11 Wednesday at New York Mets
April 12 Thursday vs. Cincinnati Reds
April 13 Friday vs. Cincinnati Reds
April 14 Saturday vs. Cincinnati Reds
April 15 Sunday vs. Cincinnati Reds
April 16 Monday vs. Houston Astros
April 17 Tuesday vs. Houston Astros
April 18 Wednesday vs. Houston Astros
April 19 Thursday vs. Houston Astros
April 20 Friday vs. Miami Marlins
April 21 Saturday vs. Miami Marlins
April 22 Sunday vs. Miami Marlins
April 23 Monday Off Day
April 24 Tuesday at San Diego Padres
April 25 Wednesday at San Diego Padres
April 26 Thursday at San Diego Padres
April 27 Friday at Los Angeles Dodgers
April 28 Saturday at Los Angeles Dodgers
April 29 Sunday at Los Angeles Dodgers
April 30 Monday Off Day
May 1 Tuesday vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
May 2 Wednesday vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
May 3 Thursday vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
May 4 Friday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
May 5 Saturday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
May 6 Sunday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
May 7 Monday Off Day
May 8 Tuesday at Pittsburgh Pirates
May 9 Wednesday at Pittsburgh Pirates
May 10 Thursday at Pittsburgh Pirates
May 11 Friday at Cincinnati Reds
May 12 Saturday at Cincinnati Reds
May 13 Sunday at Cincinnati Reds
May 14 Monday vs. San Diego Padres
May 15 Tuesday vs. San Diego Padres
May 16 Wednesday vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
May 17 Thursday vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
May 18 Friday vs. Baltimore Orioles
May 19 Saturday vs. Baltimore Orioles
May 20 Sunday vs. Baltimore Orioles
May 21 Monday at Philadelphia Phillies
May 22 Tuesday at Philadelphia Phillies
May 23 Wednesday at Philadelphia Phillies
May 24 Thursday Off Day
May 25 Friday at Atlanta Braves
May 26 Saturday at Atlanta Braves
May 27 Sunday at Atlanta Braves
May 28 Monday at Miami Marlins
May 29 Tuesday at Miami Marlins
May 30 Wednesday at Miami Marlins
May 31 Thursday Off Day
June 1 Friday vs. Atlanta Braves
June 2 Saturday vs. Atlanta Braves
June 3 Sunday vs. Atlanta Braves
June 4 Monday Off Day
June 5 Tuesday vs. New York Mets
June 6 Wednesday vs. New York Mets
June 7 Thursday vs. New York Mets
June 8 Friday at Boston Red Sox
June 9 Saturday at Boston Red Sox
June 10 Sunday at Boston Red Sox
June 11 Monday at Toronto Blue Jays
June 12 Tuesday at Toronto Blue Jays
June 13 Wednesday at Toronto Blue Jays
June 14 Thursday Off Day
June 15 Friday vs. New York Yankees
June 16 Saturday vs. New York Yankees
June 17 Sunday vs. New York Yankees
June 18 Monday Off Day
June 19 Tuesday vs. Tampa Bay Rays
June 20 Wednesday vs. Tampa Bay Rays
June 21 Thursday vs. Tampa Bay Rays
June 22 Friday at Baltimore Orioles
June 23 Saturday at Baltimore Orioles
June 24 Sunday at Baltimore Orioles
June 25 Monday at Colorado Rockies
June 26 Tuesday at Colorado Rockies
June 27 Wednesday at Colorado Rockies
June 28 Thursday at Colorado Rockies
June 29 Friday at Atlanta Braves
June 30 Saturday at Atlanta Braves
July 1 Sunday at Atlanta Braves
July 2 Monday Off Day
July 3 Tuesday vs. San Francisco Giants
July 4 Wednesday vs. San Francisco Giants
July 5 Thursday vs. San Francisco Giants
July 6 Friday vs. Colorado Rockies
July 7 Saturday vs. Colorado Rockies
July 8 Sunday vs. Colorado Rockies
July 9 Monday All-Star Break
July 10 Tuesday All-Star Game, Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, Mo
July 11 Wednesday All-Star Break
July 12 Thursday Off Day
July 13 Friday at Miami Marlins
July 14 Saturday at Miami Marlins
July 15 Sunday at Miami Marlins
July 16 Monday at Miami Marlins
July 17 Tuesday vs. New York Mets
July 18 Wednesday vs. New York Mets
July 19 Thursday vs. New York Mets
July 20 Friday vs. Atlanta Braves
July 21 Saturday vs. Atlanta Braves
July 22 Sunday vs. Atlanta Braves
July 23 Monday at New York Mets
July 24 Tuesday at New York Mets
July 25 Wednesday at New York Mets
July 26 Thursday at Milwaukee Brewers
July 27 Friday at Milwaukee Brewers
July 28 Saturday at Milwaukee Brewers
July 29 Sunday at Milwaukee Brewers
July 30 Monday Off Day
July 31 Tuesday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Aug. 1 Wednesday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Aug. 2 Thursday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Aug. 3 Friday vs. Miami Marlins
Aug. 4 Saturday vs. Miami Marlins
Aug. 5 Sunday vs. Miami Marlins
Aug. 6 Monday at Houston Astros
Aug. 7 Tuesday at Houston Astros
Aug. 8 Wednesday at Houston Astros
Aug. 9 Thursday at Houston Astros
Aug. 10 Friday at Arizona Diamondbacks
Aug. 11 Saturday at Arizona Diamondbacks
Aug. 12 Sunday at Arizona Diamondbacks
Aug. 13 Monday at San Francisco Giants
Aug. 14 Tuesday at San Francisco Giants
Aug. 15 Wednesday at San Francisco Giants
Aug. 16 Thursday Off Day
Aug. 17 Friday vs. New York Mets
Aug. 18 Saturday vs. New York Mets
Aug. 19 Sunday vs. New York Mets
Aug. 20 Monday vs. Atlanta Braves
Aug. 21 Tuesday vs. Atlanta Braves
Aug. 22 Wednesday vs. Atlanta Braves
Aug. 23 Thursday Off Day
Aug. 24 Friday at Philadelphia Phillies
Aug. 25 Saturday at Philadelphia Phillies
Aug. 26 Sunday at Philadelphia Phillies
Aug. 27 Monday Off Day
Aug. 28 Tuesday at Miami Marlins
Aug. 29 Wednesday at Miami Marlins
Aug. 30 Thursday vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Aug. 31 Friday vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sept. 1 Saturday vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sept. 2 Sunday vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sept. 3 Monday vs. Chicago Cubs
Sept. 4 Tuesday vs. Chicago Cubs
Sept. 5 Wednesday vs. Chicago Cubs
Sept. 6 Thursday vs. Chicago Cubs
Sept. 7 Friday vs. Miami Marlins
Sept. 8 Saturday vs. Miami Marlins
Sept. 9 Sunday vs. Miami Marlins
Sept. 10 Monday at New York Mets
Sept. 11 Tuesday at New York Mets
Sept. 12 Wednesday at New York Mets
Sept. 13 Thursday Off Day
Sept. 14 Friday at Atlanta Braves
Sept. 15 Saturday at Atlanta Braves
Sept. 16 Sunday at Atlanta Braves
Sept. 17 Monday Off Day
Sept. 18 Tuesday vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sept. 19 Wednesday vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sept. 20 Thursday vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sept. 21 Friday vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sept. 22 Saturday vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sept. 23 Sunday vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sept. 24 Monday vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sept. 25 Tuesday at Philadelphia Phillies
Sept. 26 Wednesday at Philadelphia Phillies
Sept. 27 Thursday at Philadelphia Phillies
Sept. 28 Friday at St. Louis Cardinals
Sept. 29 Saturday at St. Louis Cardinals
Sept. 30 Sunday at St. Louis Cardinals
Oct. 1 Monday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Oct. 2 Tuesday vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Oct. 3 Wednesday vs. Philadelphia Phillies

SOURCE: XXX. GRAPHIC: XXX - The Washington Post. Published XXX XX, XXXX.