News Home Page
 Nation
 World
 Metro
 Business
 Washtech
Sports
Redskins
Area Pro Teams
Colleges
High Schools
Leagues and Sports
NFL
Ravens
Columnists
Features
Inside Sports
Photo Galleries
Live Online
Sports Index
 Style
 Education
 Travel
 Health
 Home & Garden
 Opinion
 Weather
 Weekly Sections
 News Digest
 Classifieds
 Print Edition
 Archives
 Site Index
Help
 
Baltimore Ravens 2004 Schedule

Regular Season
Day Date Time* Opponent TV Result
Sun. Sept. 12 1 p.m. at Cleveland   L, 20-3
Sun. Sept. 19 1 p.m. Pittsburgh   W, 30-13
Sun. Sept. 26 1 p.m. at Cincinnati   W, 23-9
Mon. Oct. 4 9 p.m. Kansas City   L, 27-24
Sun. Oct. 10 8:30 p.m. at Washington   W, 17-10
Sun. Oct. 17   BYE    
Sun. Oct. 24 1 p.m. Buffalo   L, 20-6
Sun. Oct. 31 1 p.m. at Philadelphia   L, 15-10
Sun. Nov. 7 8:30 p.m. Cleveland   W, 27-13
Sun. Nov. 14 1 p.m. at N.Y. Jets   W, 20-17 (OT)
Sun. Nov. 21 1 p.m. Dallas   W, 30-10
Sun. Nov. 28 1 p.m. at New England   L, 24-3
Sun. Dec. 5 1 p.m. Cincinnati   L, 27-26
Sun. Dec. 12 1 p.m. N.Y. Giants   W, 37-14
Sun. Dec. 19 8:30 p.m. at Indianapolis   L, 20-10
Sun. Dec. 26 1 p.m. at Pittsburgh   L, 20-7
Sun. Dec. 28 1 p.m. Miami   W, 30-23
*All times are Eastern


© Copyright 2004 washingtonpost.com

Back to the top

 
SITE SEARCH:


Search Options
Site Search