Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

    Related Items
Colm Meaney Filmography
Born: May 30, 1953

"The Dead" (1987)
"The Gambler III: The Legend Continues" (1987)
"Omega Syndrome" (1987)
"Perfect Witness" (1989)
"Come See the Paradise" (1990)
"Dick Tracy" (1990)
"Die Hard 2: Die Harder" (1990)
"The Commitments" (1991)
"Far and Away" (1992)
"Into the West" (1992)
"The Last of the Mohicans" (1992)
"Under Siege" (1992)
"The Snapper" (1993)
"The Road to Wellville" (1994)
"War of the Buttons" (1994)
"The Englishman Who Went Up a Hill, But Came Down a Mountain" (1995)
"The Last of the High Kings" (1996)
"The Van" (1997)
"Con Air" (1997)
 Did You Know?
Colm Meaney played Chief Miles Edward O'Brien in the "Star Trek" spinoffs "The Next Generation" and "Deep Space Nine."
© Copyright 1999 The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar