Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

    Related Items
Mary Tyler Moore Filmography
Born: Dec. 29, 1936

"X-15" (1961)
"Thoroughly Modern Millie" (1967)
"Don't Just Stand There!" (1968)
"What's So Bad About Feeling Good?" (1968)
"Run a Crooked Mile" (1969)
"Change of Habit" (1970)
"First, You Cry" (1978)
"Ordinary People" (1980) (Oscar nomination, best actress)
"Six Weeks" (1982)
"Heartsounds" (1984)
"Finnegan Begin Again" (1985)
"Just Between Friends" (1986)
"Gore Vidal's Lincoln" (1988)
"The Last Best Year" (1990)
"Thanksgiving Day" (1990)
"Stolen Babies" (1993)
"Stolen Memories: Secrets From The Rose Garden" (1995)
"Flirting With Disaster" (1996)
 Did You Know?
Mary Tyler Moore hit it big as the co-star of "The Dick Van Dyke Show.
© Copyright 1999 The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar