Movies & Videos
Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar

    Related Items
Matthew McConaughey Filmography
Born: Nov. 4, 1969

"Dazed and Confused" (1993)
"My Boyfriend's Back" (1993)
"Angels in the Outfield" (1994)
"The Return of the Texas Chainsaw Massacre" (1994)
"Boys on the Side" (1995)
"Larger Than Life" (1996)
"Lone Star" (1996)
"A Time to Kill" (1996)
"Contact" (1997)
"Amistad" (1997)
"The Rebel" (1998)
"Welcome to Hollywood" (1998)
"Making Sandwiches" (1998)
"The Newton Boys" (1998)
"EDtv" (1999)
"The Story of Darrell Royal" (1999) (narrator)
"U-571" (2000)
"The Wedding Planner" (2001)
 Did You Know?
Matthew McConaughey starred with Renee Zellweger in "The Return of the Texas Chainsaw Massacre."
© Copyright The Washington Post Company

Back to the top

Navigation Bar
Navigation Bar